Various - Nuggets Volume One: The Hits

Nuggets Volume One: The Hits


Nov 1984


Rhino Records (2)


RNLP 025

  1. A1 Hey Joe
  2. A2 I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night
  3. A3 I See The Light
  4. A4 Dirty Water
  5. A5 Nobody But Me
  6. A6 We Ain't Got Nothin' Yet
  7. A7 Are You A Boy Or Are You A Girl
  8. B1 Pushin' Too Hard
  9. B2 Talk Talk
  10. B3 Psychotic Reaction
  11. B4 A Question Of Temperature
  12. B5 Open My Eyes
  13. B6 Journey To The Center Of The Mind
  14. B7 Summertime Blues

File under: