Jimi Hendrix Experience, The - Electric Ladyland

Electric Ladyland

The Jimi Hendrix Experience





184 183/84

  1. A1 And The Gods Make Love
  2. A2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  3. A3 Crosstown Traffic
  4. A4 Voodoo Chile
  5. B1 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
  6. B2 House Burning Down
  7. B3 All Along The Watchtower
  8. B4 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  9. C1 Little Miss Strange
  10. C2 Long Hot Summer Night
  11. C3 Come On (Part 1)
  12. C4 Gypsy Eyes
  13. C5 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
  14. D1 Rainy Day, Dream Away
  15. D2 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  16. D3 Moon, Turn The Tides...Gently, Gently Away

File under: