Hank Williams - Moanin' The Blues

Moanin' The Blues

Hank Williams


MGM Records



  1. A1 Low Down Blues
  2. A2 Someday You'll Call My Name
  3. A3 Alone And Forsaken
  4. A4 Weary Blues From Waitin'
  5. A5 Moanin' The Blues
  6. A6 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  7. B1 My Sweet Love Ain't Around
  8. B2 Honky Tonk Blues
  9. B3 Lovesick Blues
  10. B4 The Blues Come Around
  11. B5 I'm A Long Gone Daddy
  12. B6 Long Gone Lonesome Blues

File under: